Sunstar Events

Available Events

Guidor Training with Laura Offermatt
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
11:00 EST & 5:00 EST
*Can use OUTLOOK Team Meets on your MAC, PC or smartphone! Click link on PC for Microsoft Team, open link. For MAC and Smartphones download app on cell phone, Microsoft Teams, signup for free. Call login is below with the link to join either meeting.

11:00 EST CALL INFO (8:00am PST, 10:00am CST)
Microsoft Teams meeting
Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting: Register
Join with a video conferencing device
144098722@t.plcm.vc
Video Conference ID: 115 727 778 2
Alternate VTC dialing instructions<https://dialin.plcm.vc/teams/?key=144098722&conf=1157277782>

5:00 EST CALL INFO (2:00pm PST, 4:00pm CST)
Microsoft Teams meeting
Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting: Register
Join with a video conferencing device
144098722@t.plcm.vc
Video Conference ID: 112 961 488 3
Alternate VTC dialing instructions<https://dialin.plcm.vc/teams/?key=144098722&conf=1129614883>

AND LATER THAT NIGHT...

LIVE & FREE CE Course by presenter RDH-EA, Jaime Collins - Meeting the Challenges of Homecare Through Alternative Means.
Invited: Doctors Hygienists, Clinicians, Reps & ANY dental associate interested!
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
4:00 PT, 6:00 CT, 7:00 ET

***Share with your Doctors/Hygienists who are looking for credits OR anyone who would be interested in hearing more about oral self-care changes in the midst of the pandemic.

Sunstar is pleased to be sponsoring this upcoming course from Viva Learning this November; registration is now live and the links are provided below:

REGISTER HERE

Powered By

 

CONTACT

11480 Blankenbaker Access Dr. Ste #102
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 297-0021